Chilli sauce from the East Coast

Events

2017: these are the events we have booked to date but we’re updating the list all the time so please keep checking, or check out our Facebook and Twitter updates.

                                                    

April:
14th-16th: Great Missenden Food Festival. Off A413 roundabout, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire, HP16 9AE. http://www.greatmissendenfoodfestival.co.uk/

22nd & 23rd: East Anglian Game & Country Fair. Euston Estate, Thetford, IP24 2QH. http://www.ukgamefair.co.uk/welcome                                                                  

30th & 1st May: Ely Food & Drink Festival.  Palace Green, Ely. http://elyeelfestival.co.uk/foodanddrink/food-drink-festival

May:
13th & 14th: Essex Fine Food Show. Chelmsford City Racecourse, CM3 1QP.  http://2017essexfinefoodshow.apteventspro.co.uk/

20th: Hadleigh Show.  Holbeck Park, Hadleigh, IP7 5DP: http://www.hadleighshow.co.uk/

27th & 28th: Mersea Island Food, Drink & Leisure Festival.  Essex Outdoors, Rewsalls Lane, East Mersea, CO5 8SX. http://www.mersea-fdl-festival.com/

31st May & 1st June: Suffolk Show.  Trinity Park, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, IP3 8HU  http://suffolkshow.co.uk/

June:
11th.  Sudbury Food & Drink Festival.  Market Hill, Sudbury, CO10 2EA.    http://www.tasteofsudbury.co.uk/

24th & 25th: Colchester Food & Drink Festival.  Castle Park, Colchester: http://www.foodanddrinkfestivalsuk.co.uk/events/

28th & 29th: Royal Norfolk Show.  Royal Norfolk Showground, Dereham Road, Costessey, NR5 0TT:  http://royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/

July:
8th: Tendring 100 Show.  Lawford House Park, nr Manningtree.  https://www.tendringshow.co.uk/

15th &  16th: Essex Food and Drink Festival.  Cressing Temple Barns, Cressing, CM77 8PD.  http://www.foodfestivalfinder.co.uk/events/essex-festival-food-and-drink

22nd & 23rd: Holkham Counrty Fair. Holkham Hall, Wells-next-the-Sea,
Norfolk, NR23 1AB. http://www.holkhamcountryfair.co.uk/ 

August:
11th – 13th: West Dean Chilli Fiesta.  West Dean Gardens, West Dean, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 0RX.  https://www.westdean.org.uk/gardens/events/chilli-fiesta

19th – 20th: Ipswich Maritime Festival.  Ipswich Waterfront, Neptune Quay, IP4 1QJ. https://ipswich-waterfront.co.uk/blog/ipswich-maritime-festival-159

27th – 28th: Bury Food & Drink Festival.  Cornhill, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1BE.    http://www.ourburystedmunds.com/foodanddrinkfestival/?path=festivals-burystedmunds&id=417

September:
1st – 3rd: Chatsworth Country Fair.  Chatsworth House, Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP. https://www.chatsworthcountryfair.co.uk/

23rd & 24th: Aldeburgh Food Festival.  Snape Maltings, Snape, Suffolk, IP17 1SR.  http://www.aldeburghfoodanddrink.co.uk/

November:
11th & 12th: Wherstead Park Christmas Show.  Wherstead Park, The Street, Ipswich, IP9 2BJ.  http://whersteadpark.co.uk/events/event/wherstead-park-christmas-show-2017/

16th – 19th: Frost Fair.  Hatfield House, Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5NQ,  http://www.frostfair.co.uk/

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Shopping Cart

Sign up for the East Coast Chilli Company newsletter

Recent Reviews

Chilli Sauce Tweets