Events

2022: These are our planned events for this year!


April:

15th/16th/17th/18th – Great Missenden Food & Drink Festival – http://www.greatmissendenfoodfestival.co.uk/


May:

21st – Hadleigh Show – https://www.hadleighshow.co.uk/

28th – Beccles Food & Drink Festival – http://becclesfoodfestival.co.uk/


June:

3rd – Ely Food & Drink Festival – http://www.visitely.org.uk/whats-on/

10th/11th/12th – South of England Show – https://www.seas.org.uk/south-of-england-show/

18th/19th – Essex Food Festival – https://www.lovefoodevents.co.uk/essexfoodfestival

18th – Taste of Sudbury Food & Drink Festival – https://tasteofsudbury.co.uk/

26th – Wymondham Food Festival

29th/30th – Royal Norfolk Show – https://www.royalnorfolkshow.co.uk/


July:

3rd – Stowmarket Food & Drink Festival – https://stowmarkettowncouncil.gov.uk/events/food-and-drink-festival/

2nd/3rd – Heveningham Hall Country Fair – https://countryfair.co.uk/

9th – Tendring Hundred Show – https://www.tendringshow.co.uk/

10th – Bury Farmers Market – https://www.suffolkmarketevents.co.uk/events/bury-st-edmunds-farmers-market/

17th – Billericay Food & Drink Festival – https://www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/billericay-food-drink-festival-tickets-253043368527


August:

13th/14th – Meadow Croft Food & Drink Festival – https://www.meadow-croft.co.uk/meadow-croft-food-and-drink-festival

28th/29th – Bury Food & Drink Festival – https://www.ourburystedmunds.com/?path=festivals-burystedmunds&id=417

27th/28th/29th – Benington Chilli Festival – http://beningtonlordship.co.uk/chilli-festival/


September:

2nd/3rd/4th – Chatsworth Country Fair – https://www.chatsworth.org/events/chatsworth-country-fair/

28th – Sudbury Farmers Market – https://www.suffolkmarketevents.co.uk/events/sudbury-farmers-market/


October: 

9th – Bury Farmers Market – https://www.suffolkmarketevents.co.uk/events/bury-st-edmunds-farmers-market/

15th – Trinity Park Farmers Market – https://www.suffolkmarketevents.co.uk/events/suffolk-farmers-market-at-trinity-park/

28th – Sudbury Farmers Market – https://www.suffolkmarketevents.co.uk/events/sudbury-farmers-market/

November:

11th/12th/13th – Norfolk Festive Gift Show – https://www.norfolkfestiveshow.co.uk/

25th/26th/27th – Knebworth Christmas Fair – https://www.knebworthchristmasfair.co.uk/


December: