Events

2019: these are the events we have booked to date but we’re updating the list all the time so please keep checking, or check out our Facebook and Twitter updates.


April:
19-22 April: Great Missenden Food Festival. Off A413 roundabout, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire, HP16 9AE. http://www.greatmissendenfoodfestival.co.uk/

27-28 April: East Anglian Game & Country Fair. Euston Estate, Thetford, IP24 2QH. https://ukgamefair.co.uk/


May:
5th-6th May: Ely Food & Drink Festival.  Palace Green, Ely. http://www.elyeelfestival.co.uk/foodanddrink/

19th: Hadleigh Show.  Holbeck Park, Hadleigh, IP7 5DP: http://www.hadleighshow.co.uk/

25th & 26th: Mersea Island Food, Drink & Leisure Festival.  Essex Outdoors, Rewsalls Lane, East Mersea, CO5 8SX. http://www.mersea-fdl-festival.com/food-drink.cfm

29th & 30th May: Suffolk Show.  Trinity Park, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, IP3 8HU  https://suffolkshow.co.uk/


June:
9th.  Sudbury Food & Drink Festival.  Market Hill, Sudbury, CO10 2EA.    https://tasteofsudbury.co.uk/

26th & 27th: Royal Norfolk Show.  Royal Norfolk Showground, Dereham Road, Costessey, NR5 0TT:   https://royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/

29th & 30th: Colchester Food & Drink Festival.  Castle Park, Colchester:  https://www.foodanddrinkfestivalsuk.co.uk/colchester-food-and-drink-festival/


July:
7th: Stowmarket Food Festival.  Stowmarket Market Place: http://stowmarket.org/stowmarket-food-drink-festival-2019/

13th: Tendring 100 Show.  Lawford House Park, nr Manningtree.  https://www.tendringshow.co.uk/

13th &  14th: Essex Food and Drink Festival.  Cressing Temple Barns, Cressing, CM77 8PD.  https://www.facebook.com/EssexFoodFestival/

20th-21st: Holkham Country Fair.  Holkham Hall, Norfolk.  https://www.holkhamcountryfair.co.uk/ 

27th-28th: Worstead Festival.  Worstead Village, Norfolk, NR28 9SD.  https://www.worsteadfestival.org/


August:
9th – 11th: West Dean Chilli Fiesta.  West Dean Gardens, West Dean, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 0RX.  https://www.westdean.org.uk/gardens/events/chilli-fiesta

17th – 18th: Maldon Smoke & Fire Festival.  Promenade Park, Park Drive, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5JQ.  https://www.smokeandfirefestival.com/

17th-19th: Aldeburgh Carnival.  Aldeburgh Seafront.  https://www.aldeburghcarnival.com/

25th – 26th: Bury Food & Drink Festival.  Cornhill, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1BE.   https://www.visit-burystedmunds.co.uk/whats-on/bury-st-edmunds-food-and-drink-festival-2018

30th Aug – 1 Sep:  Chatsworth Country Fair.  Chatsworth House, Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP.  https://www.chatsworth.org/events/chatsworth-country-fair/


September:
21st-22nd: Royal Berkshire Show.  Newbury Showground, Priors Court Road, Hermitage, Thatcham, RG18 9QZ.  https://www.newburyshowground.co.uk/events/royal-county-of-berkshire-show

28th- 29th: Aldeburgh Food Festival.  Snape Maltings, Snape, Suffolk, IP17 1SR.  https://www.aldeburghfoodanddrink.co.uk/


November:
8th-10th: Norfolk Festive Gift  Fair.  Royal Norfolk Showground, Dereham Road, Costessey, NR5 0TT: http://www.norfolkfestiveshow.co.uk/

9th-10th: The Christmas Show at Wherstead Park.  Wherstead Park, Ipswich, IP9 2BJ.  http://whersteadpark.co.uk/events/event/wherstead-park-christmas-show-2019/

14th – 17th: Frost Fair.  Aldenham Countrry Park, Aldenham, Elstree, Hertfordshire, WD6 3BA. http://www.battenburgevents.co.uk/

21st-24th: Bury Christmas Fair.  Abbey Gardens, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1LT.  http://www.burystedmundschristmasfayre.co.uk/


December: 

1st: Woodbridge Christmas Street Fair.  Woodbridge Town Centre.

6th-8th: Lavenham Christmas Fair.  Market Place, Lavenham.  https://www.lovelavenham.co.uk/christmas-lavenham-suffolk/

7th-8th: Jimmy’s Farm Christmas Fair.  Jimmy’s Farm, Pannington Hall Lane, Ipswich, IP9 2AR.  https://jimmysfarm.com/event/christmas-fayre-2019/

14th-15th: Holkham Festive Food Fair.  Holkham Hall, Norfolk.  https://www.holkham.co.uk/events/christmas-at-holkham/festive-food-fair