Events

2018: these are the events we have booked to date but we’re updating the list all the time so please keep checking, or check out our Facebook and Twitter updates.

                                                    

March/April:
30 March-2 April: Great Missenden Food Festival. Off A413 roundabout, Great Missenden, Buckinghamshire, HP16 9AE. http://www.lovefoodlive.co.uk/

28-29 April: East Anglian Game & Country Fair. Euston Estate, Thetford, IP24 2QH. http://ukgamefair.co.uk/                                                              

May:
5th-6th May: Ely Food & Drink Festival.  Palace Green, Ely. http://www.elyeelfestival.co.uk/

12th & 13th: Essex Fine Food Show. Chelmsford City Racecourse, CM3 1QP.  http://2018essexfinefoodshow.apteventspro.co.uk/

19th: Hadleigh Show.  Holbeck Park, Hadleigh, IP7 5DP: http://www.hadleighshow.co.uk/

26th & 27th: Mersea Island Food, Drink & Leisure Festival.  Essex Outdoors, Rewsalls Lane, East Mersea, CO5 8SX. http://www.mersea-fdl-festival.com/food-drink.cfm

30th & 31st May: Suffolk Show.  Trinity Park, Felixstowe Road, Ipswich, IP3 8HU  https://suffolkshow.co.uk/

June:
10th.  Sudbury Food & Drink Festival.  Market Hill, Sudbury, CO10 2EA.    https://tasteofsudbury.co.uk/

23th & 24th: Colchester Food & Drink Festival.  Castle Park, Colchester: https://www.foodanddrinkfestivalsuk.co.uk/events/

27th & 28th: Royal Norfolk Show.  Royal Norfolk Showground, Dereham Road, Costessey, NR5 0TT:  http://royalnorfolkshow.rnaa.org.uk/

July:
14th: Tendring 100 Show.  Lawford House Park, nr Manningtree.  https://www.tendringshow.co.uk/

14th &  15th: Essex Food and Drink Festival.  Cressing Temple Barns, Cressing, CM77 8PD.  https://www.facebook.com/EssexFoodFestival/

 

August:
10th – 12th: West Dean Chilli Fiesta.  West Dean Gardens, West Dean, Chichester, West Sussex, PO18 0RX.  https://www.westdean.org.uk/gardens/events/chilli-fiesta

18th – 19th: Maldon Smoke & Fire Festival.  Promenade Park, Park Drive, Maldon, Essex, CM9 5JQ.  https://www.smokeandfirefestival.com/

18th-20th: Aldeburgh Carnival.  Aldeburgh Seafront.  https://www.aldeburghcarnival.com/

26th – 27th: Bury Food & Drink Festival.  Cornhill, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1BE.   http://www.burystedmundsfestivals.com/festivals/home/

September:
31st August – 2nd September: Chatsworth Country Fair.  Chatsworth House, Chatsworth, Bakewell, DE45 1PP.  https://www.chatsworth.org/events/chatsworth-country-fair/

15th-16th: Royal Berkshire Show.  Newbury Showground, Priors Court Road, Hermitage, Thatcham, RG18 9QZ.  http://www.berkshireshow.co.uk/show-pages/Visitor-Information

29rd & 30th: Aldeburgh Food Festival.  Snape Maltings, Snape, Suffolk, IP17 1SR.  https://www.aldeburghfoodanddrink.co.uk/

November:
9th-11th: Mapledurham Festive Gift  Fair.  Mapledurham House, RG4 7TR.  http://www.battenburgevents.co.uk/page/christmas-craft-description

10th-11th: The Christmas Show at Wherstead Park.  Wherstead Park, Ipswich, IP9 2BJ.  http://whersteadpark.co.uk/events/event/the-christmas-show-6/

15th – 18th: Frost Fair.  Hatfield House, Great North Road, Hatfield, Herts, AL9 5NQ,  http://www.frostfair.co.uk/

22nd-25th: Bury Christmas Fair.  Abbey Gardens, Bury St Edmunds, IP33 1LT.  http://www.burystedmundschristmasfayre.co.uk/

December: 
1st-2nd: Jimmy’s Farm Christmas Fayre.  Jimmy’s Farm, Pannington Hall Lane, Wherstead, Ipswich, IP9 2AR.  https://jimmysfarm.com/event/christmas-fayre/

2nd: Woodbridge Christmas Street Fair.  Woodbridge Town Centre.  http://choosewoodbridge.co.uk/event/woodbridge-christmas-street-fair

7th-10th: Lavenham Christmas Fair.  http://www.lovelavenham.co.uk/christmas-lavenham-suffolk/

15th: Stowmarket Snow-Fiesta Christmas Market.  http://stowmarket.org/christmas-events/